Section outline

  • alllogos2016


    2016年部分演讲嘉宾和主持人合影(从右到左)| Speakers and moderators of 2016 Forum (from right to left): Dr. Hans-Henning Toepper (中联电子UAES), Mr. Marc von Busse (E.G.O), Dr. Helmut Schoeneberger (E.G.O), Mr. Francesco Ingarsia (舍弗勒中国Schaeffler China),  黄震博士Dr. Zhen Huang (上海德谌咨询Shanghai De Chen Consulting), Ms. Ruiyan Cen (大陆集团中国Continental China), Mr. Christoph Angerbauer (上海德商会German Industry & Commerce Shanghai), Mr. Jo Santens (联合磨床United Grinding), Mr. Alexander Prautzsch (普华永道PWC), and Mr. Lukasz Mehl (普华永道PWC)。没有在合影中出现的嘉宾是 Gerd Moehrke博士(普华永道战略咨询),Peter Richter先生(瓦克化学), Victor Zhang(德勤) 和 James Zhao(德勤)  | Speakers who were not on the picture are Dr. Gerd Moehrke (Strategy&), Mr. Peter Richter (Wacker Chemicals), Mr. Victor Zhang (Deloitte), and Mr. James Zhao (Deloitte).  

    欢迎访问2016中德管理控制论坛在线空间 | Welcome to the Online Documentation Room of 2016 Sino-German Controlling Forum!

    您可以在此 | In this online room, you can
    • 阅读本次论坛内容报道和各个研讨分会场的简短纪要 | read the summary report on the forum and short minutes on all workshops,
    • 了解本次管理控制调研的结果(包括本次调研和2015年调研结果的比较) | view this year's Controlling Survey results (including the comparison to the 2015 survey data)